Mark Crouse

mark.crouse@viivhealthcare.com


Stacey M. Moore, RN
Executive Specialty Representative
stacey.moore@merck.com



Jackie Hoffman

jackie.hoffman@gilead.com

​​​​

was held ​on

​Thursday, October 28, 2021


Melissa O'Connell

melissa.oconnell@sam.theratech.com

38th Annual CIDS Conference





Jeff Peak

Exec ID Sales - Specialits/HIV

jpeak2@its.jnj.com

Nicole Lemire

nicole.lemire@abbvie.com

Brian Suraci 

brian.suraci@astellas.com


Judy Randazzo

judy.randazzo@insmed.com

THANK YOU TO OUR MEETING EXHIBIOTRS 

Carolyn Mack

cmack@ljpc.com

Joint Accreditation Direct Accreditation SIn support of improving patient care, Trinity Health Systems is jointly accredited by the Accreditation Council for Continuing Medical Education (ACCME), the Accreditation Council for Pharmacy Education (ACPE), and the American Nurse Credentialing Center (ANCC) to provide continuing education for the healthcare team.  

Designation of Credits:  This activity was planned by and for the healthcare team, and learners will receive 5.00 Interprofessional Continuing Education (IPCE) credits for learning and change.